2020-2021 Accelerated Undergraduate Catalog

President’s Cabinet

Dr. Thomas L. Kiedis, President

Dr. Lee DeRemer, Executive Vice President

Mrs. Tricia Wilson, Provost

Mr. Matt Mason, Vice President of Finance

Rev. Zachary Ritvalsky, Vice President for Institutional Alignment

Dr. Beau Walker, Vice President of Global Education

Mrs. Judy Heckaman, Executive Assistant to the President