2019-2020 Accelerated Undergraduate Catalog

President’s Cabinet

President: Peter W. Teague, EdD

Provost: Philip E. Dearborn, EdD

Sr Vice President of Student Experience: Joshua Beers, MA

Vice President of Finance: Matthew Mason, BS

Vice President of Information Systems: Vince C. Johnson, BS

Vice President for People & Culture: Lee DeRemer, PhD

Assistant to the President: Judy Heckaman, BS